Family Travel Escapades

Our new site is now online!!  It is named Family Travel Escapades with the address  http://www.familytravelescapades.com.  We will no longer be posting on this site.  Our new site will still be mostly the same.  Our primary focus is on all things Disney, but we will also expand to other travel topics.  We are thankful for all of you who have followed us, and we hope that you will continue to follow our new  site.   Unfortunately, there was no way to automatically keep you subscribed.  Our posts will no longer be on the WordPress Reader, but we will continue to receive your blog emails and will continue to check the Reader.  We will also have Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.  We hope to hear from you soon!

Perdita, Pongo, and Roly

4 thoughts on “Family Travel Escapades”

  1. I went to you new site. I like it! However, just an observation (for your webmaster/designer): The “menus tabs” at the top of you front page are partially covered up by your header picture and logo. If I hold my mouse over them, yes, there are other submenus that drop down, but you cannot read the menu words. I am using Chrome browser. Don’t know if that make any difference (as if I was using Firefox or IE) Again, very nice site! I bookmarked it, and will visit often. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for letting us know. My sister did too. I can’t fix it. I will have to call tech support. I go into Apple today. Maybe they can help. Glad you like it. It is a work in progress! I wish all of our followers could just migrate over. I don’t get why we can’t be on the reader any more and why they said we can’t take our followers. Again, thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I am so glad Natalie! You are actually our most faithful reader. I told my husband that we are still going to come over on the reader and I hoped you would follow us over there. I wish they were linked somehow! I’m glad to hear that you will still follow us.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

