Top 10 Disney Songs

This is a list of my top 10-ish Disney songs. I cheated and couldn’t pick 10, so for sake of round numbers I chose 20 with a little about each one. This list is really in no particular order, and I could have had more. There are links of the songs with videos.  I hope you enjoy this list and will think of your favorites as well. In honor of the power of music in movies, below is the scene from UP that tells the story of Carl and Ellie.

1)Winnie-the-Pooh theme song-Since this is my favorite Disney movie (The Many Adventures of Winnie-the-Pooh) I had to have this as part of the top 10.

2)Up Down Touch the Ground-Another song from the Many Adventures of Winnie-the-Pooh. I love when Pooh says he is doing his stoutness exercises.

3)Bare Necessities-This is such a happy song from The Jungle Book and Phil Harris who voiced Baloo also sang this song. (for full post go to the following link: http://www.familytravelescapades.com/top-10-disney-songs/

Leave a Reply

