Top 10 Places at Magic Kingdom

This is a completely subjective list of course. That is the whole point. These 10 places were chosen for the feeling I get when I am in the places; whether they are a recognized attraction or just a resting spot. I will elaborate why I chose each of the ten. I hope you will respond with some of your favorite places.

1)The Enchanted Forest by Gaston’s Tavern-

I chose this because of the many good memories I have had sitting outside of Gaston’s Tavern with a Lafou’s Brew. I think this spot is unparalleled in all of Walt Disney World for the peace it brings. It is… (for full post click the link: http://www.familytravelescapades.com/top-10-places-at-magic-kingdom/)

Leave a Reply

